Reviews

Lynelle
4/8/2018
My first time ordering Chinese since moving to the US. The kung pal beef and sesame chicken were nice however the satay skewers were inedible. We had chicken that was like rubber and no satay anywhere to be found. Fed it to the dog it was that bad. Am hoping other Chinese restaurants offer better appetisers! Three stars for the main meals and quick service, no stars for the appetisers.
Elizabeth
2/17/2018
Good vegetarian options.
Cindy
1/27/2018
Excellent Chinese food. Best I ever had in the DC/VA metro area.
Theresa
1/6/2018
We received their menu in the mail. I have an MSG intolerance so when I saw they do not use MSG in their food, I was excited. I place the order online using the BeyondMenu. The food did not arrive till 90 MINUTES LATER!!! After 60 minutes we called to find out what happened and the woman told us they were behind and "sorry". Basically it was a thanks for letting us know but nothing they can do. The food itself was pretty good so that's why I gave 3 stars instead of 2. They definitely didn't use MSG as I did not have any flareups so glad they did not false advertise on that.
Debbi
12/26/2017
Delicious food!
ROBERT
12/11/2017
The delivery time was 1 hr. and 15 min! The food was barely warm!
Serita
12/7/2017
Anything Moo Shu coming out of Asian Wok is to die for!!!!
David
11/28/2017
Great service and great food!
Daniel
11/13/2017
Always decent food, good value, and excellent friendly service, which is rare these days.
Derek F
11/9/2017
Authentic wok. Best that I have had in the East Coast.
Debbi
9/1/2017
Large portions, very tasty
suzanne
7/17/2017
we enjoyed our meal. Would order again from Asian Wok
George
7/14/2017
Best. Asian. Ever. Cheapest, fastest, most delightful weeknight (or weekend) meal in Alexandria. I'm sad to say my fiancé may prefer it to my cooking.
Amos
2/15/2017
I love all the vegan options
Michaela
2/6/2017
The food is almost always good but the Orange chicken was a bit dry this time. Also, the delivery took over 90 minutes...
Corey
10/9/2016
Solid food all around.
Christopher
10/5/2016
Consistently good food. Highly recommend.
suzanne
10/2/2016
This was the best meal we had from Asian Wok. The fried wontons were greasy .
Sam
8/11/2016
Best Chinese take out we've tried so far in this area at a reasonable price. General Tso chicken has large chunks of real chicken with a mildly tangy spicy sauce. The food we ate had A LOT less grease than many other Asian take outs we have tried.
Pam
7/15/2016
Consistently good Chinese food with quick delivery. The General Tso's chicken is great - big chunks of white meat. always a favorite.
Christopher
6/15/2016
Great as always
Sean
6/13/2016
Chick was delicious
Any questions please call us.